United Arab Emirates

THE UNITED ARAB EMIRATES (UAE) is a country bordering Kuwait and Saudi Arabia, located on the coast of the Persian Gulf. It consists of seven emirates, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Ras al-Kheimah, Umm al-Qawein, and Fujeirah. The national capital is ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles