Previous Chapter Italy Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size


Italy is a southern European country consisting of a peninsula, two large islands, and numerous smaller islands; Italy shares borders with Austria, France, Vatican City (the Holy See), San Marino, Switzerland, and Slovenia and has an extensive coastline (4,722 miles or 7,600 kilometers) on the ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website