Previous Chapter Guinea Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size


Guinea is a west African country sharing borders with Guinea-Bissau, Senegal, Mali, Cote d'Ivoire, Liberia, and Sierra Leone and having a coastline on the north Atlantic. The area of 94,926 square miles (245,857 square kilometers) makes Guinea similar in size to Oregon, and the July 2012 population was ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website