Previous Chapter Equatorial Guinea Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size

Equatorial Guinea
Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea is a west-central African country, sharing borders with Cameroon and Gabon and having a coastline on the Gulf of Guinea; the country consists of territory on the African mainland, one large island (Bioko), and a number of smaller islands. The area is 10,831 square miles (28,051 square ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website