Previous Chapter Ecuador Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size


Ecuador is a country in northwest South America, sharing borders with Colombia and Peru and having a coastline on the Pacific Ocean; Ecuador includes the Galapagos Islands. The area of 109,484 square miles (283,561 square kilometers) makes Ecuador slightly smaller than Nevada, and the July 2012 population was ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website