Previous Chapter Croatia Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size


Croatia is a country in southeastern Europe, sharing borders with Bosnia and Herzegovina, Hungary, Serbia, Montenegro, and Slovenia and having a coastline on the Adriatic Sea. The area of 21,851 square miles (56,594 square kilometers) makes Croatia slightly smaller than West Virginia, and the July 2012 population ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website