Previous Chapter Congo, Republic of the Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size

Congo, Republic of the
Congo, Republic of the

The Republic of the Congo (Congo) is a central African country, sharing borders with Angola, Cameroon, the Central African Republic, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, and Gabon and having a coastline on the south Atlantic Ocean. The area of 132,047 square miles(342,000 square kilometers) makes Congo about the ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website