Previous Chapter China Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size


China is an east Asian country, sharing borders with 15 countries and having a Pacific coastline of 9,010 miles (14,500 kilometers) China includes Hong Kong (a former British colony) and Macau (a former Portuguese colony), both of which are special administrative regions granted some degree of autonomy; in addition, the ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website