Previous Chapter Central African Republic Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size

Central African Republic
Central African Republic

The Central African Republic is a landlocked country in central Africa, sharing borders with Cameroon, Chad, the Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC), the Republic of the Congo, South Sudan, and Sudan. The area is 240,535 square miles(622,984 square kilometers, a bit smaller than Texas), and the July 2012 ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website