Previous Chapter Zambia Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size


Zambia is a landlocked southern African country sharing borders with Angola, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Tanzania, and Zimbabwe. The area of 290,587 square miles (752,618 square kilometers) makes Zambia about the size of Texas, and the July 2012 population was estimated at ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website