Previous Chapter United Kingdom Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size

United Kingdom
United Kingdom

The United Kingdom (UK) is composed of four constituent countries: England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland. Although these four countries form one nation, there are also important differences among them, not only historically and culturally but also in terms of how they organize health care delivery. All ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website