Previous Chapter Uganda Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size


Uganda is a landlocked central African country, sharing borders with the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Kenya, Rwanda, South Sudan, and Tanzania and having a shoreline on Lake Victoria. The area of 93,065 square miles (241,038 square kilometers) makes Uganda about twice the size ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website