Previous Chapter Tanzania Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size


Tanzania is an east African country, sharing borders with Burundi, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Kenya, Malawi, Mozambique, Rwanda, Uganda, and Zambia, and having a coastline on the Indian Ocean; Tanzania includes Mafia, Pemba, and Zanzibar. The area of 342,009 square miles (885,800 square kilometers) makes ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website