Previous Chapter Spain Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size


Spain is a western European country, sharing borders with Portugal, France, and Morocco and having coastlines on the Mediterranean Sea and the north Atlantic Ocean; Spain includes two cities, Ceuta and Melilla, on the continent of Africa and 17 autonomous communities, including the Canary Islands and the Balearic ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website