Previous Chapter Serbia Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size


Serbia is a landlocked southeastern European nation sharing borders with Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Hungary, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, and Romania. The area of 29,913 square miles (77,474 square kilometers) makes Serbia about twice the size of New Jersey, and the July 2012 population was estimated ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website