Previous Chapter Azerbaijan Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size


Azerbaijan is a country in central Asia that shares borders with Armenia, Georgia Iran, Russia, and Turkey and has a coastline on the Caspian Sea It has an area of 31,892 square miles (82,600 square kilometers, similar to Maine), and the July 2012 population was estimated at 9.5 million In 2010, 52 percent of the ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website