Previous Chapter Malawi Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size


Malawi is a landlocked country in southeastern Africa, sharing borders with Mozambique, Tanzania, and Zambia; it also has a long shoreline on Lake Malawi (Lake Nyasa), the eighth-largest lake in the world. The area of 45,747 square miles (118,484 square kilometers) makes Malawi similar in size to Pennsylvania, ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website