• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index

The Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA) is a regional economic grouping of twenty-one sovereign states in the Eastern and Southern Africa region. Its members include Angola, Ethiopia, Kenya, Madagascar, Namibia, Sudan, and Zimbabwe. COMESA countries are ...

    • Loading...
    locked icon

    Sign in to access this content

    Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

    • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
    • Read modern, diverse business cases
    • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles