An archipelago of 83 islands lying between New Caledonia and Fiji in the South Pacific, Vanuatu was previously known as New Hebrides before its independence in 1980. One of the world's smallest countries, Vanuatu is also among those countries most vulnerable ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles