Papua New Guinea, which became an independent country in 1975, consists of the eastern half of the island of New Guinea as well as numerous smaller islands in the South Pacific. The climate is tropical and the land is mostly mountainous, ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles