Spain and Portugal are the countries that make up the Iberian Peninsula, which is situated in the southwest corner of continental Europe. The population of mainland Spain is 45.3 million, for a total land area of 313,657 square miles, while Portugal ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles