The Group of Twenty Finance Ministers and Central Bank Governors, or G20, draws its members from 19 of the 25 largest national economies, plus one member representing the European Union as a whole. G20 is ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles