Previous Chapter Puerto Rico

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size

Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico

The Commonwealth of Puerto Rico became a territory of the United States on December 10, 1898, and a commonwealth (Estado Libre Asociado in Spanish) on July 25, 1952. San Juan is the capital of Puerto Rico, which at 3,515 square miles and with a population of ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website