Previous Chapter American Samoa Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size

American Samoa
American Samoa

American Samoa became a territory of the United States on February 20, 1929. Pago Pago is the capital of this island group. Approximately 58,000 inhabitants live on one major island and seven smaller ones, which together total about 77 square miles in area. American Samoa is ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website