Previous Chapter Wyoming Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size


Wyoming became the forty-fourth state of the United States on July 10, 1890. Cheyenne is the capital of the “Equality State.” Some 97,815 square miles in area, Wyoming is bordered by Montana on the north, South Dakota and Nebraska on the east, Colorado and Utah on the south, and Utah ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website