Previous Chapter Vermont Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size


Vermont became the fourteenth state of the United States on March 4, 1791. Montpelier is the capital of the “Green Mountain State.” Some 9,615 square miles in area, Vermont is bordered by the Canadian province of Quebec on the north, New Hampshire on the east, Massachusetts on the south, ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website