Previous Chapter Utah Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size


Utah was admitted to the Union on January 4, 1896, as the forty-fifth state. Salt Lake City is the capital of the “Beehive State,” which encompasses 84,900 square miles and is bordered by Idaho and Wyoming on the north, Colorado on the east, Arizona on the south, and Nevada on the ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website