Previous Chapter North Dakota Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size

North Dakota
North Dakota

North Dakota became the thirty-ninth state of the United States on November 2, 1889. Bismarck is the capital of the “Peace Garden State,” which encompasses some 70,700 square miles. North Dakota is bordered by the Canadian provinces of Saskatchewan and Manitoba on the north, Minnesota on ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website