Previous Chapter New Mexico Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size

New Mexico
New Mexico

On January 6, 1912, New Mexico became the forty-seventh state of the United States. The capital of the “Land of Enchantment” is Santa Fe. New Mexico, which encompasses some 121,590 square miles, is bordered by Colorado on the north, Oklahoma and Texas on the east, Texas and Mexico on the ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website