Previous Chapter Nebraska Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size


Nebraska became the thirty-seventh state of the United States on March 1, 1867. Lincoln is the capital of the “Cornhusker State.” Some 77,355 square miles in area, Nebraska is bordered by South Dakota on the north, Iowa and Missouri on the east, Kansas on the south, and Colorado and Wyoming ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website