Previous Chapter Minnesota Next Chapter

  • Citations
  • Add to My List
  • Text Size


On May 11, 1858, Minnesota became the thirty-second state of the United States. The capital of the “North Star State” is St. Paul. Some 86,940 square miles in area, Minnesota is bordered by the Canadian provinces of Manitoba and Ontario on the north, Lake Superior and Wisconsin on the ...

Looks like you do not have access to this content.


Don’t know how to login?

Click here for free trial login.

Back to Top

Copy and paste the following HTML into your website