Thorough, extensive in scope, and meticulously researched, America Votes includes official, state-certified election returns and key data by county and by district for the House, Senate, and gubernatorial elections for the 2013-2014 election cycle. This volume is an essential acquisition for university, school, public, and professional libraries.



Congressional districts first established for elections held in 2012 2 members

* Asterisk indicates a county whose boundaries include parts of two or more congressional districts.


Paul LePage (R). Re-elected 2014 to a four-year term. Previously elected 2010.

SENATORS (1 Republican, 1 Independent)

Susan M. Collins (R). Reelected 2014 to a six-year term. Previously elected ...

locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles