THE REPUBLIC OF Vanuatu is an archipelago of 83 islands located in the south Pacific Ocean. The largest islands are Espiritu Santo, Efate, Malekula, Malo, Pentecost, and Tanna. As the New Hebrides, the islands were administered by an Anglo-French condominium until ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles