KNOWN FAMILIARLY AS “The Friendly Islands,” Tonga is composed of 150 islands in the south Pacific Ocean. Of these islands, 36 are uninhabited. Tonga is the only monarchy in the Pacific. After 70 years as a British protectorate, it became a ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles