• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index

Serbia and Montenegro

THE STATE UNION of Serbia and Montenegro (SCG), formed in February 2003, is made up of two member states, the state of Montenegro and the state of Serbia, which includes the Autonomous Province of Vojvodina and the Autonomous Province of Kosovo ...

    • Loading...
    locked icon

    Sign in to access this content

    Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

    • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
    • Read modern, diverse business cases
    • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles