THE INDEPENDENT STATE OF Samoa is composed of two large and seven small islands in the south Pacific Ocean. The largest islands in the chain are Upolu and Savai’i. Once known as Western Samoa, the islands were administered by New Zealand ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles