THE FOUR PACIFIC ISLANDS of Pohnpei, Yap, Chuuk, and Kosrae make up the Federated States of Micronesia. Formerly administered by the United States as a United Nations Trust Territory, Micronesia attained independence in 1986. As part of its administrative duties, the ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles