• Entry
  • Reader's guide
  • Entries A-Z
  • Subject index

G-8 Africa Action Plan

IN 2002, AT THE G-8 SUMMIT held in Alberta, Canada, leaders of the G-8 countries (France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, the United States, Canada, and Russia) adopted an Africa Action Plan (AAP). The plan was devised to enable G-8 ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles