CROATIA IS THE FORMER constituent republic of the Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia, which gained independence and international recognition in 1992. Croatia borders Bosnia and Herzegovina, Hungary, Serbia and Montenegro (north); Serbia and Montenegro (south); and ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles