The end of World War II left Germany divided into four zones of occupation, one each for the United States, Great Britain, France, and the Soviet Union. Berlin, in the Soviet zone, was itself divided into four zones; during the Yalta ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles