Mandatory Reporting Laws of Intimate Partner Violence

Mandatory reporting laws for intimate partner violence aim to provide additional protection for victims by requiring persons other than the victim to report the crime or suspected crime. In the United States, only five states (Alabama, Louisiana, South Carolina, Washington, and ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles