Ecclesiastes, Book of

Ecclesiastes is the English designation for a book of the Old Testament, known in Hebrew as Koheleth (variously spelled). The canonical Hebrew Bible, or Old Testament—also part of the Christian Bible—is generally divided into three sections: the Law (or first five ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles