Cognitive Abilities Test

The Cognitive Abilities Test (CogAT), published by Riverside Publishing (, is a group-administered test appraising developed reasoning abilities. Its 11 test levels span Kindergarten through Grade 12. CogAT is the contemporary successor to ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles