United Kingdom

The United Kingdom (UK) of Great Britain and Northern Ireland is comprised of Great Britain (including the British Isles), northern Ireland (six northern Irish counties), Scotland, and Wales. The Irish Free State left the Commonwealth and became the Republic of Ireland ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles