Louisiana became the 18th state in the United States in 1812, which followed the territory of Louisiana being divided into two parts, with the southern part being the Territory of New Orleans. The climate of Louisiana is subtropical in the south ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles