The Jewish Bible is revered as the most important book of the Jews. It contains thirty-nine books and is divided into three sections: the Law (also known as the Torah or the Pentateuch), the Prophets (Nebi'im) and the Writings (Ketubim). The ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles