The Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA), also known as the Office of Indian Affairs, provides an array of services to the 561 Native American tribes that are federally recognized in the United States. These services include developing forests, overseeing and ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles