The Caribbean is the inhabited region of the Caribbean Sea, consisting of some 7,000 islands north of South America and east of Central America. Over the decades of European colonization of the Americas, various Caribbean islands were controlled or settled by ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles