The Independent State of Samoa, in the West Pacific, consists largely of two islands, Upolu and Savai. The country was occupied by Germany until 1914 when it was annexed by New Zealand. It became known as Western Samoa, becoming independent in ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles