Located in the Caucasus, Azerbaijan was a part of the Soviet Union until it gained independence in 1991. It shares borders with the Russian Federation, Georgia, Armenia, and Iran, with its capital, the city of Baku being one of the major ...

  • Loading...
locked icon

Sign in to access this content

Get a 30 day FREE TRIAL

  • Watch videos from a variety of sources bringing classroom topics to life
  • Read modern, diverse business cases
  • Explore hundreds of books and reference titles